Hotels & Resorts.

 

Bezeichnung: Ya Nui Resort 2  

Rawai

Kategorie: 3 Star    
       
 
 

The Yanui 2 resort located in Rawai, beautifully situated 5 minutes from Ya Nui Beach. Rawai itself is a fishing village and every day large quantities of fresh fish are caught then freshly prepared on Rawai beach. The resort offers total tranquility and relaxation and is still centrally located, just a few minutes from the popular beaches, restaurants and tourist attractions. The small beach Ya Nui offers clear water and a place for those who do not expect a big hype, but rather a quiet day at the beach. Diving goggles and flippers for snorkelling should bring one, because the Ya Nui Bay is excellent for snorkeling. There are also a couple of kayaks, with which you can paddle in the bay. The big plus: no jet skis, parasailing, no, no water skiing! A small restaurant leaves little to be desired on the beach. After a day at the beach, it is worth a little bit further to the Laem Prom Thep, the southernmost tip of Phuket to driving. Every Thai and Europeans, must have been here once in his life, to enjoy the sunset. For Nai Harn Beach Drive about 4 minutes with the scooter or car. They should in any case a motor scooter or a car to rent, because you get to Phuket is not easy to handle on foot.


 

Apartments size:
All bathrooms are large and are equipped with showers. All apartments are comfortably furnished with full kitchen, air conditioning and ceiling fans, SAT. - TV, private safe and spacious seating or balcony, linen and daily change of towels and cleaning are included. The basic equipment of our apartments include: - fitted kitchen - large fridge - TV - is tasteful internet facilities - fantastic floor tiles - ceiling fans, air-conditioned bedrooms - dining room with spacious sitting area - Terrace - Parking The daily room service of course.

Studio 45 m²
Our studio has an air-conditioned bedroom so that 2 people can sleep in this studio very well. The bathroom is of course with hot & cold shower. In the living area also has a refrigerator and on your private terrace you can relax with a glass of wine or beer in the evening.

Apartments 75 m² - 84 m²
These apartments are built the same, however, the 84 m² apartment with a balcony and is more in the upper floor. The apartments are 75 m ² Unterengeschoss. Each apartment has 1 bedroom and a living / dining room. 1 TV, 1 kitchen with dining table, patio or balcony. Again, you will find in the bathroom, of course, hot and cold water.

House 100 m²
This house has 3 air conditioned 2 bedrooms, which can sleep 4 people. TV, 1 bathrooms, hot & cold shower with bathtub and a refrigerator. You have 1 separate terrace, where you can overlook the swimming pool.

Please specify when booking if you want to have an apartment by the pool or not.

   = 45 m² living room into a kitchen + 1 bathroom
   = 75 m² living kitchen + 1 bedroom + 1 bathroom
   = 75 m² living kitchen + 2 bedrooms + 1 bathroom
   = 84 m² living kitchen + 1 bedroom + 1 bathroom
   = 100 m² living kitchen + 2 bedrooms + 1 bathroom

The basic equipment includes:
Kitchen
large refrigerator
TV with DVD Player
tasteful furnishings
Living
Balcony with seating                                                     
Internet access
Daily Housekeeping

Tips / Advise
Best time to go: December to April. Super prices not only for Longstays, but also for daily or weekly guests. Be sure to rent motor bike, take a look at the closer and wider environment.

From Phuket airport to be picked up at the request of us.

For the transfer, we charge 40 - Euro.

 

Groups will travel voucher! For 4 Apartments

 

Price from 01.11 - 30.04

  day price months price
Apartment   45 m²         2 person 60 Euro    1.250 Euro
partment   75 m²      2 +1 person  70 Euro    1.430 Euro
Apartment   75 m²         4 person  80 Euro    1.550 Euro
Apartment   84 m²    2 +1 person  90 Euro    1.550 Euro 
House       100 m²         4 person 100 Euro    2.085 Euro
Extra Bed   15 Euro      

 

 

Price from 01.05 - 31.10

  day price months price
Apartment   45 m²         2 person 30 Euro   670 Euro
Apartment   75 m²    2 +1 person 45 Euro    805 Euro
Apartment   75 m²         4 person 52 Euro    860 Euro
Apartment   84 m²    2 +1 person 52 Euro    860 Euro 
House       100 m²         4 person 55 Euro 1.250 Euro
Extra Bed 15 Euro   
Buchungsformular

Booking from

Required fields * All fields marked with * are mandatory and must be completed.
Title: Mr.
Miss
First name: *
Name: *
Street: *
Postcode/city: *
Country: *
E-Mail: *
Phone: *
Anreisedatum: *
Arrical Date: *
Number of persons: *
Number of rooms: *
Airport Transfers Yes
No
rent a car Yes
No
statement
Characters left
Tingimused on märgitud: * Yes
No


 

 

 

 

Not that we forget it:
The shortest connection to us has a number: 0066 848 419 250
HAND IN HAND WORKERS
Phuket Construction Company | Properties Phuket | new Phuket | Phuket house building | Land |

Hotels & Resorts.

 

Bezeichnung: Ya Nui Resort 2  

Rawai

Kategorie: 3 Sterne    
       
 
 

Lage und Entfernungen

Das Yanui 2  Ressort liegt in Rawai, wunderschön gelegen 5 Minuten von Ya Nui Beach. Rawai selber ist ein Fischerdorf und täglich werden großen Mengen frischen Fische gefangen die dann auch frisch am Rawai Strand zubereitet wird. Das Resort bietet totale Ruhe und Entspannung und ist trotzdem zentral gelegen, nur einige Minuten von den populären Stränden, Restaurants und den Touristen Attraktionen entfernt.   Der kleine Strand Ya Nui bietet klares Wasser und einen Platz für alle, die keinen großen Rummel, sondern eher einen ruhigen Tag am Strand erwarten. Tauchbrillen und Schwimmflossen zum Schnorcheln sollte man mitbringen, da die Ya Nui Bucht sehr gut zum Schnorcheln ist. Es gibt auch ein paar Kajaks, mit denen man in der Bucht herumpaddeln kann. Das große Plus: Keine Jetskis, kein Parasailing, kein Wasserski! Ein kleines Restaurant lässt kaum Wünsche offen am Strand.  Nach einem Tag am Strand lohnt es sich, noch ein Stückchen weiter zum  Laem Prom Thep, die Südspitze von Phuket zu Fahren. Jeder Thai und Europäer,  muss einmal in seinem Leben hier gewesen sein, um den Sonnenuntergang zu genießen. Zum Nai Harn Beach Fahren Sie ca. 4 Minuten mit den Roller oder Auto. Sie sollten auf jedem fall ein Motorroller oder ein Auto sich Mieten, da Sie auf Phuket nicht zu fuss leicht zurecht kommen.


 

Grösse der Wohnungen:

Alle Badezimmer sind groß und wurden mit Duschen  ausgestattet. Alle Apartments sind komfortabel eingerichtet mit vollständiger Küche, Klimaanlage und Deckenventilatoren, SAT. - TV, privater Safe und großzügiger Sitzplatz oder Balkon, Bettbezüge und täglich frische Handtücher und Reinigung sind inklusiv. Zur Grundausstattung unserer Apartments gehören: - Einbauküche - großer Kühlschrank - TV  - Internet geschmackvolle Einrichtungen - traumhafte Bodenfliesen - Deckenventilatoren, klimatisiertes Schlafzimmer - Esszimmer mit großzügiger Sitzgruppe - Terrasse - Parkplätze Der tägliche Zimmerservice ist selbstverständlich.

 

Ein Studio 45 m²

Unser Studio hat ein klimatisiertes Schlafzimmer so dass 2 Personen in diesen Studio sehr gut schlafen können. Das Badezimmer ist natürlich mit heißer & kalter Dusche. In Wohnbereich ist auch ein Kühlschrank und auf Ihrer privaten Terrasse können sie bei ein Glas Wein oder Bier abends entspannen.

 

Apartments 75 m² - 84 m²

Diese Apartments sind gleich gebaut jedoch das 84 m² Apartment einen Balkon mehr und ist im Oberengeschoss. Die 75 m ² Apartments sind im Unterengeschoss. Jedes Apartment hat 1 Schlafzimmer und ein Wohn/Esszimmer. 1 TV, 1 Küche mit Esstisch, Terrasse oder Balkon. Auch hier finden Sie im Badezimmer natürlich heiß und kalt Wasser.

 

Haus 100 m²

Dieses Haus hat 3 klimatisierte Räume mit 2 Schlafzimmer, für maximal 4 Personen.  TV, 1 Badezimmern , heiße & kalte Dusche mit Badewanne und ein Kühlschrank. Sie haben 1 separate Terrasse, wo Sie den Schwimminpool übersehen können.

 

Bitte geben Sie bei Ihrer Buchung an ob Sie am Pool ein Apartment haben möchten oder nicht.

 

  45 m² = Wohn-Schlafraum-Küche in einen    + 1 Badezimmer
  75 m² = Wohn-Küche    + 1 Schlafzimmer    + 1 Badezimmer
  75 m² = Wohn-Küche    + 2 Schlafzimmer    + 1 Badezimmer
  84 m² = Wohn-Küche    + 1 Schlafzimmer    + 1 Badezimmer
100 m² = Wohn-Küche    + 2 Schlafzimmer    + 1 Badezimmer

 

Zur Grundausstattung gehören:

Einbauküche

großer Kühlschrank

TV mit DVD-Player

geschmackvolle Einrichtung

Wohnzimmer

Balkon mit Sitzgruppe

Internetanschluss

tägliche Zimmerreinigung

Handtuchwechsel

 

  Tipps / Empfehlung

Beste Reisezeit: Dezember bis April. Super Preise nicht nur für Longstays, sondern auch für Tages- oder Wochengäste. Unbedingt Motorbike mieten, um sich die nähere und weitere Umgebung anzuschauen.

 

Vom Flughafen Phuket werden Sie auf Wunsch von uns abgeholt.

Für den Transfer berechnen wir 40.- Euro.

 

Gruppen Reisen erhalten Rabatt !!! Ab 4 Apartments

 

Preise vom 01.11 - 30.04

  Tagespreis Monatspreis
Apartment   45 m²         2 Personen   60 Euro    1.250 Euro
Apartment   75 m²    2 +1 Personen    70 Euro    1.430 Euro
Apartment   75 m²         4 Personen   80 Euro    1.550 Euro
Apartment   84 m²    2 +1 Personen   90 Euro    1.550 Euro 
Haus         100 m²         4 Personen 100 Euro    2.085 Euro
Extra Bett   15 Euro  

 

 

Preise von 01.05 - 31.10

  Tagespreis Monatspreis
Apartment   45 m²         2 Personen 30 Euro   670 Euro
Apartment   75 m²    2 +1 Personen 45 Euro   805 Euro
Apartment   75 m²         4 Personen 52 Euro    860 Euro
Apartment   84 m²    2 +1 Personen 52 Euro    860 Euro 
Haus         100 m²         4 Personen 55 Euro 1.250 Euro
Extra Bett 15 Euro    
Buchungsformular

Buchungsformular

Pflichtfelder * Alle mit * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder und müssen vollständig ausgefüllt werden.
Anrede: Herr
Frau
Name: *
Vorname: *
Straße: *
PLZ / Ort: *
Land: *
E-Mail: *
Telefon: *
Anreisedatum: *
Abreisedatum: *
Anzahl der Personen: *
Anzahl der Zimmer: *
Flughafentransfer Ja
Nein
Mietfahrzeug Ja
Nein
Mitteilung
Zeichen übrig
Die AGB´s wurden zur Kenntnis genommen: * Ja
Nein



 

 

 

Nicht dass wir´s vergessen:

Der kürzeste Draht zu uns hat eine Nummer: 0066 848 419 250  

HAND IN HAND WORKERS

Phuket Baufirma  |  Immobilien Phuket  | Neubau Phuket | Hausbau Phuket  | Grundstücke |   Bauland  |  Land