Kiteboarding.

 

Bezeichnung: Ya Nui Resort 3  

Rawai/Chalong

Kategorie:      
       
  

 

 

 

 
 

Paradise Sea
View Resort is located in the middle of Calonge Rawai and beautiful on a mountain slope. It offers a breathtaking view of the entire southeast of Phuket. The resort offers complete rest and relaxation, yet is centrally located. Just minutes from popular beaches, restaurants and tourist attractions with a scooter or car. Idyllic beaches surrounding Paradise Sea View Resort awaits you. The beautiful Nai Harn beach is about 6 to 8 minutes. Rawai can also be reached within minutes. However, it must surely be because visitors to the resort's clear that this resort is located on a hill. The resort features a beautiful pool and a Jacuzzi with open horizons and breathtaking views of the coast and the offshore islands. At each weekend will occur in the house bar a live band and a social being together is guaranteed. This resort invites you total relaxation guaranteed. The pool itself is the office where they read and the massage can relax and enjoy a traditional Thai massage at the resort. From our friendly management can also help erwahrten to all questions about your holiday as pleasant as possible. We look forward to your visit to Phuket.
 

The Studio 42 qm

Our studio has an air-conditioned bedrooms, can sleep as the two people very well in this studio. The bathroom is of course with hot and cold shower. In the apartment there is also an open kitchen with refrigerator. On your spacious terrace you can watch with a glass of wine or beer in the evening the beautiful sunset and relax here.




Apartment 75 qm - 84 qm

These apartments are identical, however, the 84 square meter apartments in an extra bedroom and balcony located on the upper floor. The apartments of 75 sqm located in the basement. Each apartment has one bedroom and a living / dining room - 1 TV - 1 kitchen with dining area - patio or balcony. Again, the bathroom was generously built, so that two people have no problems. The bathroom has hot and cold

 

 

Apartment 110qm
This apartment has 3 air-conditioned rooms, 2 TV, 2 bathrooms, hot and cold shower and two refrigerators. A very large terrace and a fantastic view of the sea, by the slight breeze that flows on the mountain, you always have a pleasant climate. This apartment is for 4 people, however, where even one extra bed can be made ​​pure.

 



 

Apartmemt

All bathrooms are large and are equipped with shower. The apartments are comfortably furnished with full kitchen, air conditioning and ceiling fans, cable TV and safe. Bed linen and daily change of towels, final cleaning are included. The basic equipment of our apartments include kitchen, refrigerator, TV, Internet, ceiling fans, air-conditioned bedrooms, a dining area with spacious seating area. Terrace, Parking, Daily room service is also included. All apartments have a sea view.

 

 

 

Please specify when booking if you want to have an apartment by the pool.

 

= 42 living room into the kitchen + 1 bathroom
= 75 living room + 1 bedroom + 1 bathroom

= 75 living room + 2 bedrooms + 1 bathroom

= 84 living room + 1 bedroom + 1 bathroom
= 84 living room + 2 bedrooms + 1 bathroom
= 120 living kitchen + 2 bedrooms

Standard features include:
fridge

TV - DVD Player
balcony
Internet
Daily room cleaning
Change of towels

 

From Phuket airport to be picked up at the request of us.
For the transfer we calculate
40 - .

 

 

Price from 01.11 - 30.04

 

Day price

Months price
Apartment   42 m²         2 Personen 60 Euro      1.250 Euro
Apartment   75 m²   2 + 1  Personen 70 Euro      1.430 Euro
Apartment   75 m²         4 Personen 80 Euro     1.550 Euro
Apartment   84 m²   2 + 1 Personen 90 Euro     1.600 Euro 
Apartment   84 m²         4 Personen 100 Euro     1.700 Euro
Apartment 110 m²         4 Personen 150 Euro     2.200 Euro
Extra bed   15 Euro        250 Euro

 

 

Preise von 01.05 - 31.10

  Day price Months price
Apartment   45 m²         2 Personen 30 Euro   670 Euro
Apartment   75 m²    2 +1 Personen 50 Euro    890 Euro
Apartment   75 m²         4 Personen 60 Euro    1,050 Euro
Apartment   84 m²    2 +1 Personen 65 Euro    1.100 Euro 
Apartment   84 m²         4 Personen 75 Euro    1.200 Euro
Apartment 110 m²         4 Personen 85 Euro 1.400 Euro
Extra Bett   10 Euro      90 Euro

 

 

Buchungsformular

Booking from

Required fields * All fields marked with * are mandatory and must be completed.
Title: Mr.
Miss
First name: *
Name: *
Street: *
Postcode/city: *
Country: *
E-Mail: *
Phone: *
Anreisedatum: *
Arrical Date: *
Number of persons: *
Number of rooms: *
Airport Transfers Yes
No
rent a car Yes
No
statement
Characters left
Tingimused on märgitud: * Yes
No


 

 


 

 

 

Not that we forget it:
The shortest connection to us has a number: 0066 848 419 250
HAND IN HAND WORKERS
Phuket Construction Company | Properties Phuket | new Phuket | Phuket house building | Land |

Hotels & Resorts.

 

Bezeichnung: Ya Nui Resort 3  

Rawai/Chalong

Kategorie: 3 Sterne    
       
  

 

 

 

  
Paradise Sea View Resort liegt in der Mitte von Rawai und Calong wunderschön am Hang eines Berges. Es bietet einen atemberaubenden Blick auf den gesamten Südosten von Phuket. Das Ressort bietet völlige Ruhe und Entspannung und ist trotzdem zentral gelegen. Nur wenige Minuten von den beliebten Stränden, Restaurants und touristische Attraktionen mit dem Roller oder Auto. Paradiesische Strände rund um das Paradies Sea View Resort erwarten Sie. Der wunderschönen Nai Harn Strand ist ca. 6 bis 8 Minuten. Rawai erreichen Sie ebenfalls  in wenigen Minuten. Es muss jedoch sicherlich denn Besucher des Resorts klar sein, dass dieses Ressort auf einem Hügel liegt. Das Ressort verfügt über einen wunderschönen Pool und ein Jacuzzi mit offenen Horizonten und atemberaubende Ausblicke auf die Küste und die Vorgelagerten Inseln. An jeden Wochenende wird in der Hauseigene Bar eine Live Band auftreten und ein geselliges zusammen sein ist garantiert. Dieses Ressort bittet Ihnen Totale Entspannung garantiert. Am Pool selbst ist das Office und die Massage wo sie die Seele baumeln lasen können und eine traditionelle Thai-Massage im Ressort genießen. Von Unserem Freundlichen Management können Sie ebenfalls zu allen Fragen Hilfe erwahrten um Ihren Urlaub so angenehm wie möglich zu gestalten. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch auf Phuket.
 
 

 





Das Studio 42 qm

Unser Studio hat ein klimatisiertes Schlafzimmer, so das 2 Personen sehr gut in diesem Studio schlafen können. Das Badezimmer ist natürlich mit heißer und kalter Dusche. Im Apartment gibt es auch ein offene Küche mit Kühlschrank. Auf Ihrer großzügigen Terrasse können Sie mit einem Glas Wein oder Bier am Abend den Traumhaften Sonnenuntergang beobachten und sich dabei entspannen.

 

Apartment 75 qm - 84 qm

Diese Apartments sind baugleich, jedoch haben die 84 qm Apartments im Schlafzimmer einen extra Balkon und befindet sich in der oberen Etage. Die Apartments mit 75 qm befinden sich im Untergeschoss. Jede Wohnung verfügt über 1 Schlafzimmer und einem Wohn / Esszimmer - 1 TV - 1 Küche mit Esstisch - Terrasse oder Balkon. Auch hier ist das Badezimmer großzügig gebaut worden, so das 2 Personen keine Probleme bekommen. Das Badezimmer verfügt über warmes und kaltes






 

 110qm
Diese Wohnung verfügt über 3 klimatisierte Zimmer,  2 TV, 2 Bäder, heiß und kalte Dusche und 2 Kühlschränke. Eine sehr große Terrasse und einen Traumhaften Ausblick aufs Meer, durch die leichte Briese die auf dem Berg strömt haben Sie immer ein angenehmes Klima. Dieses Apartment ist für 4 Personen wo allerdings auch noch 1 extra Bett reingestellt werden kann.


Apartmemt

Alle Badezimmer sind groß und sind mit Dusche ausgestattet. Die Apartments sind komfortabel ausgestattet mit kompletter Küche, Klimaanlage und Deckenventilator, Kabel TV und Safe. Bettwäsche und täglichen Wechsel der Handtücher, Endreinigung sind inklusive. Zur Grundausstattung unserer Apartments gehören, Küche, Kühlschrank, TV, Internet, Deckenventilatoren, Klimatisiertes Schlafzimmer, Essecke mit großzügiger Sitzecke. Terrasse, Parkplatz, Der tägliche Zimmerservice ist natürlich auch Inklusive.

Alle Wohnungen haben ein Blick aufs Meer.
 

 

Apartment

 

Bitte geben Sie bei Buchung an, ob Sie eine Wohnung am Pool haben wollen.

 

  = 42 m² Wohnzimmer in die Küche + 1 Badezimmer
  
= 75 m² Wohnküche + 1 Schlafzimmer + 1 Badezimmer

  
= 75 m² Wohnküche + 2 Schlafzimmer + 1 Badezimmer
  
= 84 m² Wohnküche + 1 Schlafzimmer + 1 Badezimmer
  
= 84 m² Wohnküche + 2 Schlafzimmer + 1 Badezimmer
  
= 110 m² Wohn-Küche + 2 Schlafzimmer

Zur Grundausstattung gehören:
Kühlschrank

TV mit DVD Player
Balkon
Internet
Tägliche Zimmerreinigung
Wechsel der Handtücher

 

Vom Flughafen Phuket werden Sie auf Wunsch von uns abgeholt.

Für den Transfer berechnen wir 45.- Euro.

 

 

Preise vom 01.11 - 30.04

 

Tagespreis

Monatspreis
Apartment   45 m²         2 Personen 60 Euro      1.250 Euro
Apartment   75 m²   2 + 1  Personen 70 Euro      1.430 Euro
Apartment   75 m²         4 Personen 80 Euro     1,550 Euro
Apartment   84 m²   2 + 1 Personen 90 Euro     1.600 Euro 
Apartment   84 m²         4 Personen 100 Euro     1.700 Euro
Apartment 110 m²         4 Personen 150 Euro     2.200 Euro
Extra bed   15 Euro        250 Euro

 

 

Preise von 01.05 - 31.10

  Tagespreis Monatspreis
Apartment   45 m²         2 Personen 30 Euro   670 Euro
Apartment   75 m²    2 +1 Personen 50 Euro    890 Euro
Apartment   75 m²         4 Personen 60 Euro    1,050 Euro
Apartment   84 m²    2 +1 Personen 65 Euro    1,100 Euro 
Apartment   84 m²         4 Personen 75 Euro    1,200 Euro
Apartment 110 m²         4 Personen 85 Euro  1.400 Euro
Extra Bett   10 Euro      90 Euro

 

 

Buchungsformular

Booking from

Required fields * All fields marked with * are mandatory and must be completed.
Title: Mr.
Miss
First name: *
Name: *
Street: *
Postcode/city: *
Country: *
E-Mail: *
Phone: *
Anreisedatum: *
Arrical Date: *
Number of persons: *
Number of rooms: *
Airport Transfers Yes
No
rent a car Yes
No
statement
Characters left
Tingimused on märgitud: * Yes
No


 
 

 

 


 

 

 

Not that we forget it:
The shortest connection to us has a number: 0066 848 419 250
HAND IN HAND WORKERS
Phuket Construction Company | Properties Phuket | new Phuket | Phuket house building | Land |